Version 8 task bar and maps

Image Ici on parle français ou anglais, comme on veut, comme on peut.
Image Here we speak french or english, as we want, as we can.

Moderator: jza

Forum rules
Image Ici on parle français ou anglais, comme on veut, comme on peut, mais on n'oublie jamais que l'on discute entre humains.
Il ne faut surtout pas oublier les mots magiques: bonjour, salut, merci, etc.
Les messages impolis sont rejetés et restent sans réponse.
Il faut souvent être patient, car il y a plein d'autres activités encore plus passionantes dans notre vie.

Image Here we speak french or english, as we want, as we can, but we never forget that we discuss between humans.
Do not forget the magic words: hello, hi, thank you, etc.
Rude messages are rejected and remain unanswered.
It is often necessary to be patient because there are many other activities even more exciting in our life.
Post Reply
MattRuglys
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Aug 2012 00:19

Version 8 task bar and maps

Post by MattRuglys » 09 Nov 2016 01:59

Bonjour, et merci bien pour zygrib v8.

When I run v8 (with high res maps) for MacOS Sierra 10.12.1 no map is displayed. Also the taskbar is blank - though if I click in the spaces the appropriate action happens, it is just a little difficult to guess what that might be!

I have included screenshots of V7 and v8 showing exactly the same grib file.

Regards,

Matt
Screen Shot 2016-11-09 at 13.49.45.png
Screen Shot 2016-11-09 at 13.49.11.png

jza
Site Admin
Posts: 600
Joined: 19 Jan 2009 00:22

Re: Version 8 task bar and maps

Post by jza » 09 Nov 2016 23:10

Hi,
I cannot reproduce this bug.
Perhaps a mixture of files from different versions on your machine.
A+
Jacques

MattRuglys
Posts: 3
Joined: 22 Aug 2012 00:19

Re: Version 8 task bar and maps

Post by MattRuglys » 11 Nov 2016 02:06

Jacques

J'ai supprimé tout, re-téléchargé et réinstallé, mais je dois toujours le même problème. Je revenir à la version 7 pour le moment.

Merci,

Matt

artimon
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Nov 2016 19:09

Re: Version 8 task bar and maps

Post by artimon » 21 Nov 2016 19:27

Bonjour,
il survient le même bug sur mon ordinateur: les cartes ne s'affichent pas. Il s'agit d'une première installation.

Même configuration que ci dessus: Mac Os Sierra Version 10.12.1 (16B2555) sur un Mac book pro.

Si vous avez un idée, je suis preneur,

Merci!
Attachments
Capture d’écran 2016-11-21 à 19.20.24.png

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests